Hallitus 2018-2019

Puheenjohtaja

Puhakka Janne

p. 050 490 4388

janne.puhakka@siunsote.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Torniainen Harri

p. 

harri.torniainen@siunsote.fi

Sihteeri

Havukainen Ritva

p.

ritva.havukainen@siunsote.fi

Taloudenhoitaja

Hyttinen Pasi

p. 050 341 8132

 pasi.hyttinen@siunsote.fi

Jäsenasioidenhoitaja

Vanninen Outi

p. 040 555 2295

outi.vanninen@siunsote.fi

Opintosihteeri

Jouskari Tuulikki

 

tuulikki.jouskari@siunsote.fi

 

 

 

 

Pääluottamusmies

Pesonen Matti

p. 050 387 7709

matti.pesonen@siunsote.fi

Varapääluottamusmies

Hyttinen Pasi

p. 050 387 0734

pasi.hyttinen@siunsote.fi

Luottamusmies, Kehitysvammahuolto

Palander Pekka

p.050 387 7639

pekka.palander@siunsote.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hallitus: Varsinaiset 

 

 

Palander Pekka

pekka.palander@siunsote.fi

 

 

Tirkkonen Tarja

tarja.tirkkonen@siunsote.fi

Havukainen Ritva

ritva.havukainen@siunsote.fi

Vanninen Outi

outi.vanninen@siunsote.fi

Jouskari Tuulikki

tuulikki.jouskari@siunsote.fi

Määttä Riitta

riitta.maatta@siunsote.fi

Torniainen Harri

harri.torniainen@siunsote.fi

Vaskonen Martti

martti.vaskonen@siunsote.fi

Nuutinen Olli

olli.nuutinen@siunsote.fi

Heikkinen outi

outi.heikkinen@siunsote.fi

Varajäsenet:

 

 

Hyttinen Pasi

pasi.hyttinen@siunsote.fi

Piitulainen Kirsi

kirsi.piitulainen@polkkaoy.fi

Pesonen Matti

matti.pesonen@siunsote.fi

 

 

Ylitalo Marja-Leena

marja-leena.ylitalo@siunsote.fi