Hallitus 2022

 

 

 

 

Meijän Sote 212 
 

Puheenjohtaja

Markus Haukka 

p. 0503106133

markus.haukka@siunsote.fi 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Kimmo Räsänen

p.0504990125

kimmo.räsänen@siunsote.fi 

Sihteeri /kirjeenvaiht.

Havukainen Ritva

p. 050 566 1645

 ritva.havukainen@siunsote.fi

Taloudenhoitaja

Hyttinen Pasi

p. 050 387 0734

 pasi.hyttinen@siunsote.fi

Jäsenasioidenhoitaja

Vanninen Outi

p. 040 555 2295

 outi.vanninen@siunsote.fi

Jäsenhankkija /nuorisovastaava                                         

Pottonen Sari

p. 0505953848  

sari.pottonen£@siunsote.fi

Pääluottamusmies

Hyttinen Pasi

p. 0503870734

pasi hyttinen@siunsote.fi

Varapääluottamusmies

Pottonen Sari

p.  0505953848 

sari.pottonen@siunsote.fi

 

Luottamusmies Jns/Kontiolahti     

Kehitysvammahuolto                                                                             Pekka Palander   p.0503877639               

Annukka Hiltunen

 

p.0504492914

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Työsuojeluvaltuutettu

 

Haukka Markus 

.0503106133

 

 

 

 

Hallitus 2022-2023

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet

 

 

Haukka Markus

markus.haukka@siunsote.fi

 

 

Kimmo Räsänen

 

 

 

Ritva havukainen

Pasi Hyttinen

Antti-Henrikki Puustinen

Sami Sallinen

Heli Pakarinen

 

 

Varajäsenet:

Pekka Palander

Olli Nuutinen

Mervi Martikainen

Annukka Hiltunen 

Sari Pottonen

s-postiosoittet nimi@siunsote.fi

 

 

 JHL – Julkisten ja hyvinvointialojen liitto

www.jhl.fi

Meijän Sote JHL ry. 212

Tikkamäentie 16, talo 8, 80210 JOENSUU