Jaostot

Jaostot ja jaostojen vetäjät ja jäsenet vuonna 2017

 

Jaosto

Jaoston vetäjä

Jaoston muut jäsenet

Edunvalvontajaosto

Matti Pesonen

matti.pesonen@siunsote.fi

 

 

 

Pasi Hyttinen

Kirsi Piitulainen

Janne Puhakka

Marja-Leena Ylitalo

 

 

Hoitoalan jaosto

 

Marja-Leena Ylitalo

marja-leena.ylitalo@siunsote.fi

 

Liisa Kurkinen

Tarja Kärki

Pasi Hyttinen

 

 

Laitoshuoltajien jaosto

 

Tarja Matikainen

tarja.matikainen@polkkaoy.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Ravintopalvelujaosto

 

Marika Eronen

marika.eronen@polkkaoy.fi

 

 

 

 

Tekniikan jaosto

Reijo Heiskanen

reijo.heiskanen@siunsote.fi

Olli Nuutinen

Martti Vaskonen

 

 

Tiedotusjaosto

 

Martti Vaskonen

martti.vaskonen@siunsote.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Tuulikki Jouskari

 

Toimistojaosto

 

 

 

 

Tuulikki Jouskari

 

 

Vapaa-aikajaosto

 

Matti Pesonen

matti.pesonen@siunsote.fi

 

Outi Heikkinen

Pasi Hyttinen

Tarja Tirkkonen

Harri Torniainen